NETWORK

Anne-Sophie Thykjær trumpet Denmark

Annette Saxe trombone Denmark www.annettesaxe.dk

Benita Hastrup drums Denmark www.benita.dk

Christine Christensen saxophone Denmark

Cristina Miguel Martinez saxophone Spain cristinamiguelmartinez.bandcamp.com

Christine Corvisier saxophone France www.christinecorvisier.com

Fabienne Hoerni saxophone Switzerland www.fabiennehoerni.ch

Gunhild Seim trumpet Norway www.gunhildseim.com

Hildegunn Øiseth trumpet, goat horn Norway www.hildegunn.com

Ines Brodbeck percussion, guitar, vocal Switzerland www.inez-music.com

Josephine Nagorsnik bass trombone Germany  www.nagorsnik.com

Julie Fahrer vocal Switzerland www.juliefahrer.ch

Lis Wessberg trombone Denmark www.liswessberg.com

Lisa Stick trombone Germany www.lisastick.de

Rahel Thierstein piano Switzerland www.rahelthierstein.ch

Sarah Chaksad saxophone Switzerland www.sarahchaksad.com

Sandra Merk electric bass Switzerland www.sandramerk.ch

Sonja Huber vibraphone Switzerland www.vibraphonistin.ch

  • Ifmcollective

© IFMC